Country(s)

address
Forster Profile Systems (UK) Ltd.
111 Hollymoor Way, Northfield
Birmingham, B31 5HE
Tel +44 1909 2950 00
www.forster-profile.ch

Team Leader - Architectural Specifications UK & Ireland
Malcolm Blair
Tel +44 7827 803 937
malcolm.blair@dont-want-spam.forster.ch  


Architectural Specification Manager (London)
Hugh Courtney
Tel +44 7468 520 672
hugh.courtney@dont-want-spam.forster.ch  


Architectural Specification Manager (Midlands & South West UK)
Joanna Pilarczyk Interior Architecture & Design BA (Hons)
Tel +44 7787 648 187
joanna.pilarczyk@dont-want-spam.forster.ch  


Business Development Manager XS Products
Jakub Sokolowski
Tel +44 7392 738 843
jakub.sokolowski@dont-want-spam.forster.ch  


Commercial Manager (Fabricators only)
Bradley Grove
Tel +44 7384 724 757
bradley.grove@dont-want-spam.forster.ch  


Field Sales Manager (Fabricators only)
Jack Bromley
Tel +44 7585 023 987
jack.bromley@dont-want-spam.forster.ch