Länder

Adresse
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Büro Berlin
Wittestrasse 30E
13509 Berlin
Tel +49 30 4365 5116
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 60
osnabrueck@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf NORD
Sutthauser Strasse 285
49080 Osnabrück
Tel +49 5419 3389 30
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 59
osnabrueck@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Lager Weilmünster
Auf Stein 5
35789 Weilmünster
Tel +49 6472 9157 23
Fax +49 6472 9157 21
weilmuenster@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf MITTE
Frankfurter Landstrasse 2-4
61440 Oberursel
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 50
frankfurt@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf SÜD
Karpfenweg 8
89584 Ehingen
Tel + 49 7391 77768-0
Fax + 49 7391 77768-55
ehingen@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch

PLZ-Bereiche: 01-09, 10-14, 98, 99

Thomas Herrig
Goethestrasse 73
01587 Riesa
Tel +49 3525 8758 830
Mobile +49 1723 5780 23
thomas.herrig@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 10-19, 39

Gernot Hehmann
Wittestrasse 30 E
13509 Berlin
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
Fax +49 3043 6551 02
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 20-29

August Jansen
Mukenweg 10
49744 Geeste-Osterbrock

Tel +49 5907 2514 61
Mobile +49 1752 2107 78
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 50
august.jansen@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 30-33, 37-38, 40-49, 58, 59

Ludger Lohaus
Elsa-Brändströmstr. 23
48282 Emsdetten

Tel +49 2572 8719 300
Mobile +49 1511 8402 666
Fax +49 2572 8719 301
ludger.lohaus@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 34-36, 60-65, 68, 69

Enrico Poßner
Frankfurter Landstrasse 2-4
61440 Oberursel

Tel +49 6171 508 96 36
Mobile +49 151 571 69 537
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 50
enrico.possner@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 50-57, 66, 67

Eduard Günder
Auf der Hohl 2
57612 Birnbach

Tel +49 2681 8789 020
Mobile +49 1515 7169 536
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 50
eduard.guender@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 70, 71, 73-76, 85-86, 89, 90-97

Roland Görtler
Theodor Heuss Ring 44
96050 Bamberg

Tel +49 9519 1700 180
Mobile +49 1719 5331 22
Fax +49 9519 1700 181
roland.goertler@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 


PLZ-Bereiche: 71-73, 75-89

Witold Schyroki Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Karpfenweg 8
89584 Ehingen
Tel +49 7391 777 6835
Mobile +49 1705 6039 47
Fax +49 7391 777 6855
witold.schyroki@dont-want-spam.forster.ch