Länder

Adresse
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Büro Berlin
Wittestrasse 30E
13509 Berlin
Tel +49 3043 0948 81
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 60
berlin@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Hauptsitz
Frankfurter Landstrasse 2-4
61440 Oberursel
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 50
frankfurt@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Lager Weilmünster
Auf Stein 5
35789 Weilmünster
Tel +49 6472 9157 23
Fax +49 6472 9157 21
weilmuenster@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf NORD
Sutthauser Strasse 285
49080 Osnabrück
Tel +49 5419 3389 30
Fax +49 9931 5019 30 59
osnabrueck@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch

Objektberater

PLZ-Bereiche: 10-19, 39
Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
PLZ-Bereiche: 20-29
August Jansen
Tel +49 5907 2514 61
Mobile +49 1752 2107 78
august.jansen@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 30-33, 37-38,
40-49, 58, 59

Ludger Lohaus
Tel +49 2572 8719 300
Mobile +49 1511 8402 666
ludger.lohaus@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

Niedersachsen, Bremen
Michael Luther
Tel +49 5419 3389 366
Mobile +49 1705 5608 35
michael.luther@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
Nordrhein-Wesfahlen
Matthias Graf
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +1515 7169 524
matthias.graf@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Heiko Schwartzkopff
Tel +49 4532 2674 970
Mobile +49 1516 5870 204
heiko.schwartzkopff@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Sachsen-Anhalt
Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf SÜD
Karpfenweg 8
89584 Ehingen
Tel + 49 7391 7776 80
Fax + 49 7391 7776 855
ehingen@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch

Objektberater

PLZ-Bereiche: 01-09, 10-14, 98, 99
Thomas Herrig
Tel +49 3525 8758 830
Mobile +49 1723 5780 23
thomas.herrig@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
PLZ-Bereiche: 34-36, 60-65, 68, 69
Enrico Poßner
Tel +49 6171 5089 636
Mobile +49 1515 7169 537
enrico.possner@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 50-57, 66, 67
Eduard Günder
Tel +49 2681 8789 020
Mobile +49 1515 7169 536
eduard.guender@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 70, 71, 73-76, 85, 90-97
Roland Görtler
Tel +49 9519 1700 180
Mobile +49 1719 5331 22
roland.goertler@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 72, 77-89
Witold Schyroki Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel +49 7391 7776 835
Mobile +49 1705 6039 47
witold.schyroki@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

Sachsen
Jörg Berndt
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 1515 7169 520
joerg.berndt@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
Hessen
Armin Henkel
Tel +49 6401 2271 03
Mobile +49 1515 7169 526
armin.henkel@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Bayern Nord
Johann Birzer
Tel +49 9474 9082 03
Mobile +49 1706 3713 30
johann.birzer@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Bayern Süd
Andreas Steinhauer
Tel +49 8071 9224 809
Mobile +49 1517 4201 704
andreas.steinhauer@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Baden-Württemberg
Frank Bessey
Tel +49 7032 2038 51
Mobile +49 1705 6824 36
frank.bessey@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Thüringen, Hessen Süd,
Baden-Württemberg Nord

Igor Karle
Tel +49 9723 9370 105
Mobile +49 1515 7169 529
igor.karle@dont-want-spam.forster.ch