Länder

Adresse
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Büro Berlin
Wittestrasse 30E
13509 Berlin
Tel +49 3043 0948 81
berlin@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Hauptsitz
Frankfurter Landstrasse 2-4
61440 Oberursel
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
frankfurt@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch

Objektberater

 

PLZ-Bereiche: Berlin und Potsdam
Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 
PLZ-Bereiche: 01-03, 10-25, 29, 39
Robin Fuchs
Mobile +49 175 221 07 78
robin.fuchs@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 


PLZ-Bereiche: 26-28, 30-33, 37-38, 40-49,
58, 59

Raphael Wierbrügge
Mobile +49 151 205 81 272
raphael.wierbruegge@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

PLZ-Bereich: 34-35, 40-47, 50-59, 66, 67         
Matthias Graf
Mobile +49 151 571 69 524
matthias.graf@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com  
PLZ-Bereich: 19-33, 37-38, 48-49
Uwe Tilmann
Mobile +49 171 788 83 91
uwe.tilmann@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 

PLZ-Bereich: 03, 10-18, 39
Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 


Objektberater

PLZ-Bereiche: 04-09, 70-71, 73-76, 90-99 
Thomas Schuberth 
Mobile +49 151 463 87 074 
thomas.schuberth@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com  
 
PLZ-Bereiche: 34-36, 50-57, 60-69, 76
Enrico Frenz
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 1515 7169 537
enrico.frenz@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 

PLZ-Bereiche: 72, 77-89
Witold Schyroki Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel +49 7391 7776 835
Mobile +49 1705 6039 47
witold.schyroki@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 

 
 
 
 
 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

PLZ-Bereich: 01-02, 04-09, 95
Jörg Berndt
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 1515 7169 520
joerg.berndt@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 
PLZ-Bereich: 34-35, 40-47, 50-59, 65-67, 76
Matthias Graf
Mobile +49 151 69 524
klaus.peter.betz@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 


PLZ-Bereich: 80-87, 90-94
Andreas Steinhauer
Tel +49 8071 9224 809
Mobile +49 1517 4201 704
andreas.steinhauer@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 

PLZ-Bereich: 70-79, 88-89
Thomas Spille
Mobile +49 1705 6824 36
thomas.spille@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com 


PLZ-Bereich: 36, 60-64, 68-69, 96-99
Igor Karle
Tel +49 9723 9370 105
Mobile +49 1515 7169 529
igor.karle@dont-want-spam.forstersystems.com