Länder

Adresse
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Büro Berlin
Wittestrasse 30E
13509 Berlin
Tel +49 3043 0948 81
berlin@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Hauptsitz
Frankfurter Landstrasse 2-4
61440 Oberursel
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
frankfurt@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch
Forster Profilsysteme GmbH, Verkauf NORD
Sutthauser Strasse 285
49080 Osnabrück
Tel +49 5419 3389 30
osnabrueck@forster.ch 
www.forster-profile.ch

Objektberater

PLZ-Bereiche: 10-17, 39
Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
PLZ-Bereiche: 18-29
Sven Niemeyer 
Tel +49 40 6092 10 07
Mobile +49 175 221 07 78
sven.niemeyer@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 30-33, 37-38,
40-49, 58, 59

Reinhold Dömer
Tel +49 2572 800 3914
Mobile +49 151 205 81 272
reinhold.doemer@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Matthias Graf
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +1515 7169 524
matthias.graf@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
Niedersachsen, Bremen
Daniel Winckler
Tel +49 5419 3389 30
Mobile +49 151 1725 38 23
daniel.winckler@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Heiko Schwartzkopff
Tel +49 4532 2674 970
Mobile +49 1516 5870 204
heiko.schwartzkopff@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Sachsen-Anhalt

Gernot Hehmann
Tel +49 3043 0939 35
Mobile +49 1757 0229 81
gernot.hehmann@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Objektberater

PLZ-Bereiche: 01-09, 10-14, 98, 99
Thomas Schade
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 160 2516 727
thomas.schade@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
PLZ-Bereiche: 34-36, 50-57, 60-69
Enrico Frenz
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 1515 7169 537
enrico.frenz@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 70, 71, 73-76, 85, 90-97
Roland Görtler
Tel +49 9519 1700 180
Mobile +49 1719 5331 22
roland.goertler@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

PLZ-Bereiche: 72, 77-89
Witold Schyroki Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel +49 7391 7776 835
Mobile +49 1705 6039 47
witold.schyroki@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

 

Technische Verkaufsberater Metallbau

 

Sachsen
Jörg Berndt
Tel +49 6171 5089 60
Mobile +49 1515 7169 520
joerg.berndt@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 
Hessen
Armin Henkel
Tel +49 6401 2271 03
Mobile +49 1515 7169 526
armin.henkel@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Bayern
Andreas Steinhauer
Tel +49 8071 9224 809
Mobile +49 1517 4201 704
andreas.steinhauer@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Baden-Württemberg
Frank Bessey
Tel +49 7032 2038 51
Mobile +49 1705 6824 36
frank.bessey@dont-want-spam.forster.ch 

Thüringen, Hessen Süd, 
Baden-Württemberg Nord

Igor Karle
Tel +49 9723 9370 105
Mobile +49 1515 7169 529
igor.karle@dont-want-spam.forster.ch